Amenia: Add SD card as bootable device
authorBora Guvendik <bora.guvendik@intel.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 21:50:45 +0000 (14:50 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 00:14:52 +0000 (17:14 -0700)
commitb6a2353e8b1964cf637a79721f8be394b71def93
tree334e97c498d4fb289d6302c9a14a8e4778c3c837
parentc8ed8e6033e1a131224523272b87e179b82ddf0c
Amenia: Add SD card as bootable device

This patch adds the SD card bootable device entry in the
board.c for amenia.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:54154
TEST=Boot via SD card

Change-Id: I851e3c8b8373d970a59281a0a9d9bf73e19f9c11
Signed-off-by: Bora Guvendik <bora.guvendik@intel.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/350521
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
src/board/amenia/board.c