reef: Calculate BIOS mmap details at runtime
authorFurquan Shaikh <furquan@google.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 12:47:54 +0000 (05:47 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 03:01:41 +0000 (20:01 -0700)
commitb9066c2e842821ac46d520268e103ea64c6eeff0
treefef10a0e84ac252768935418e7bf01c77e3ccdab
parent30058c5df4abee78305e2e36f370e3d8be10a30c
reef: Calculate BIOS mmap details at runtime

BUG=chrome-os-partner:54563
BRANCH=None
TEST=Compiles successfully and boots to OS on reef.

Change-Id: If928c3af762adfe6752ba55e39f995309f195c79
Signed-off-by: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@google.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/354381
Commit-Ready: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
src/board/reef/board.c