Gale driver: Reduce the delay in I2C.
authorKan Yan <kyan@google.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 21:20:25 +0000 (14:20 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 23:18:06 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
commitb9c9437c05204bf7cbe91d686b2284146582b76e
treeb9bef32d16cb7f57b5ddb1e86b195f7fe8c4b6f0
parente52e1fcf82315b4f6f969c39cb372bc29e84a9c3
Gale driver: Reduce the delay in I2C.

BUG=b:28942403
TEST=Boot up and TPM functions normally.
BRANCH=None

3ms delay is sufficient for qup_i2c_write_fifo_flush().

Change-Id: Ib9ad9b4eb3cf10027526419cb282f4530bc3599e
Signed-off-by: Kan Yan <kyan@google.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/357962
Reviewed-by: Suresh Rajashekara <sureshraj@chromium.org>
src/drivers/bus/i2c/ipq40xx_qup.c