cbfs: Adapt to new libpayload CBFS API
authorJulius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>
Thu, 12 May 2016 23:09:07 +0000 (16:09 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Wed, 18 May 2016 01:35:23 +0000 (18:35 -0700)
commitbc81edff82fb19a7b905efd415847d3476e2661f
treec6ad4432ead993f340b345e2243b86ae11b2969e
parentb51140b10374b74e2be19439dde2f2de8d42594e
cbfs: Adapt to new libpayload CBFS API

This patch accommodates the removal of cbfs_get_file() and the
introduction of the new cbfs_handle API in libpayload. In particular, it
makes sure that VbExEcGetExpectedImageHash() no longer maps in the whole
EC-RW image.

CQ-DEPEND=CL:344459
BRANCH=None
BUG=None
TEST=Booted Oak. Observed ~125ms faster boot time.

Change-Id: I793f99ad3b4d1519f114e829ea08ab2be5ac1ed1
Signed-off-by: Julius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/344602
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
src/debug/cli/cbfs.c
src/vboot/callbacks/ec.c