Gru: add usb initial support
authorLiangfeng Wu <wulf@rock-chips.com>
Tue, 24 May 2016 11:35:46 +0000 (19:35 +0800)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Fri, 27 May 2016 03:37:33 +0000 (20:37 -0700)
commitc6cd0bcb1a3338eb13f925d10a0684bfc0437c77
treec6d66a83b9937fa6541a02ee7d5fea27bc87934e
parent1b1894fba2f788bba912599910def4f771b2c2e3
Gru: add usb initial support

Gru can boot from USB2.0 host1 or both USB3.0
interfaces on rockchip rk3399 platform.

BRANCH=none
BUG=chrome-os-partner:52684
TEST=boot from USB

Change-Id: I649acc11d6821f3646f950ca387257b37a07f90e
Signed-off-by: Liangfeng Wu <wulf@rock-chips.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/346826
Commit-Ready: Vadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Douglas Anderson <dianders@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Anderson <dianders@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Vadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
src/board/gru/board.c