Gale Board: Disable ADSS clock branch
authorVaradarajan Narayanan <varada@codeaurora.org>
Mon, 30 May 2016 08:17:41 +0000 (13:47 +0530)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 10:40:52 +0000 (03:40 -0700)
commitc90a4ba7442c2aa61f17c8ee4ca62cb58ebb9dfc
treece1ddfa9a9ef816b4167bddb9e794c80d2321eb0
parenteeff828d656d88fe8863f3421cc2035133a02a20
Gale Board: Disable ADSS clock branch

To ensure that clocks enabled by default do not get driven
automatically once the GPIOs are configured, turn them off
here.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:53767
TEST=System boot
BRANCH=None

Change-Id: I90b19086028c1b0995aa241fd192f6f26973bc73
Signed-off-by: Varadarajan Narayanan <varada@codeaurora.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/348171
Reviewed-by: David Hendricks <dhendrix@chromium.org>
src/board/gale/board.c
src/board/gale/board.h