mtk-mmc: Add tune_reg to support more EMMC devices
authorChaotian Jing <chaotian.jing@mediatek.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 09:56:41 +0000 (17:56 +0800)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Sat, 14 May 2016 23:09:14 +0000 (16:09 -0700)
commitc9e4b3ae25930f26ebb77580ff3395962177b31f
treeaf99896806a8d826af87097d7ef81fc90af857e3
parent5c0539235d86926b81299ec73588538cca021d78
mtk-mmc: Add tune_reg to support more EMMC devices

Different EMMC device has different timing, need to find a
register setting to cover all eMMC chips

BUG=chrome-os-partner:52680
BRANCH=None
TEST=Verified on oak-rev5, elm-rev0, elm-rev1 SKU1, elm-rev1 SKU2

Change-Id: I3de39b0ce6c64369d8f58ac3c71586b636639b42
Signed-off-by: Chaotian Jing <chaotian.jing@mediatek.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/344155
Commit-Ready: Yidi Lin <yidi.lin@mediatek.com>
Tested-by: Yidi Lin <yidi.lin@mediatek.com>
Reviewed-by: Julius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>
src/board/oak/board.c
src/drivers/storage/mtk_mmc.c
src/drivers/storage/mtk_mmc.h