reef: Enable EC SW sync master
authorFurquan Shaikh <furquan@google.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 20:46:09 +0000 (13:46 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 23:52:18 +0000 (16:52 -0700)
commitcb1f4773ac27b030f9b89533f3ed472dee463be1
tree33c37b77dbd03d630e7b9403cf2a9c86c036b618
parentd00ec4bdc3354f3e791b0c2ccf84b20d5fa378a4
reef: Enable EC SW sync

BUG=chrome-os-partner:54245
BRANCH=None
TEST=EC SW sync works fine

Change-Id: I37c9895d9924126c4b283bf43b55303ab7b2fe37
Signed-off-by: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@google.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/365480
Commit-Ready: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
board/reef/fmap.dts