cros_ec: Select keyboard scanning method based on proper Kconfig option
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 13:12:14 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 20:04:42 +0000 (13:04 -0700)
commitcbc3092bb123b29e1315466cc3ba3284cc441dac
treef9d82a983e4bb98a993114084418d193f53ca99f
parentf2c68f959de2680155b54fb1b99f594607fddc01
cros_ec: Select keyboard scanning method based on proper Kconfig option

Commit f88af26b44fc8941a59b45dfb36f8fe4225e07d0 (cros_ec: Change
keyboard scanning method.) introduced the DRIVER_INPUT_MKBP_OLD_COMMAND
Kconfig option and declared it in relevant board defconfigs.

However, the code checks for another Kconfig option, that is not
declared. This uses the proper Kconfig option instead.

BUG=None
Branch=None
Test=Verify that keypresses work fine on a nyan_big

Change-Id: I9566140c075d57d8004cbcf7094a9ff3c64367ac
Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/361930
Reviewed-by: Aseda Aboagye <aaboagye@chromium.org>
src/drivers/input/mkbp/keyboard.c