[HACK]APL: Force warm reset instead of cold reset
authorZhao, Lijian <lijian.zhao@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:32:04 +0000 (15:32 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Mon, 16 May 2016 18:52:33 +0000 (11:52 -0700)
commitcea30323d17c99e082c18868e58e72de9f645329
treee779655352a6ae295b8fc29f4d45e3b24bfa650a
parentc9e4b3ae25930f26ebb77580ff3395962177b31f
[HACK]APL: Force warm reset instead of cold reset

To avoid the USB LDO issue happened on some of the Apollolake
A0 silicon.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:52124
BRANCH=master
TEST=Failed SOC now can boot up into kernel with working USBA.

Change-Id: I37bfb965b16921cdc36dae5e8e11068b9c6a3b7e
Signed-off-by: Zhao, Lijian <lijian.zhao@intel.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/342751
Commit-Ready: Andrey Petrov <andrey.petrov@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Lijian Zhao <lijian.zhao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
src/drivers/power/pch.c