Gale Board: Added snoc_pnoc initialization function
authorBalamurugan Selvarajan <bselvara@codeaurora.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 13:12:13 +0000 (18:42 +0530)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 02:09:41 +0000 (19:09 -0700)
commitd9bf1a9fd2327723833aa1346b5e9a5a1f5b2dd4
tree23bac8fa229611ffff223ae990d0f2ed5adc0191
parent0b8e290aa6970534b4b95e6817e53ebf1638bd86
Gale Board: Added snoc_pnoc initialization function

snoc_pnoc() does the following functionalities.
   1) Enable AXI master bus Axid translating to confirm all transaction
      submitted by order for Wi-Fi0 and Wi-Fi1.
   2) Enables PNOC_SNOC_MEMTYPE_M0_M2 as normal mode.

BRANCH=None
BUG=None
TEST=System boot

Change-Id: I52d258573c8c314d3ca4960a1e35af6ab095e25d
Signed-off-by: Balamurugan Selvarajan <bselvara@codeaurora.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/355960
Commit-Ready: Kan Yan <kyan@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Kan Yan <kyan@google.com>
src/board/gale/board.c
src/board/gale/board.h