vboot: Hide language selection bar during EC software sync
authorDaisuke Nojiri <dnojiri@chromium.org>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 20:52:09 +0000 (13:52 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 02:40:35 +0000 (19:40 -0700)
commitdc86961b80d1a9a26846b3acbc9bbbfc10ece0b0
treef1091ffccb20cbed6c4388838a8a1bef3c1cc012
parent639f1b26e4474f6634267ae271f4623453289793
vboot: Hide language selection bar during EC software sync

Language selection is not possible during EC software sync because keyboard
is disabled. This change hides the language selection bar from the screen
displayed while EC software sync is taking place.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:56037
BRANCH=none
TEST=Verified on Jerry with hacked vboot_reference (VBSD_EC_SLOW_UPDATE=1)

Change-Id: I4db74a268f41c12a88b4f8c85832ec60217a0bf3
Signed-off-by: Daisuke Nojiri <dnojiri@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/367312
Reviewed-by: Julius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>
src/vboot/screens.c