Gale Board: Only set mac addr for EVT3 board and above
authorKan Yan <kyan@google.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 17:58:55 +0000 (10:58 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 02:41:16 +0000 (19:41 -0700)
commite52e1fcf82315b4f6f969c39cb372bc29e84a9c3
treed0b28ff9f39a71c44c92155c2316574afbd11081
parenteabc1a0f27fcf77d4a9c4fd2dc2ddd447cda2a85
Gale Board: Only set mac addr for EVT3 board and above

Exclude EVT1 variant with board ID 6.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:55320
TEST=None
BRANCH=None

Change-Id: Icfc1fb634ca0f90cc98eede7acff2835c83f7e3f
Signed-off-by: Kan Yan <kyan@google.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/365890
Reviewed-by: Julio Diez <jdiez@chromium.org>
src/board/gale/board.c