Gale Board: More board ID variant
authorKan Yan <kyan@google.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 20:29:31 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 07:48:58 +0000 (00:48 -0700)
commiteabc1a0f27fcf77d4a9c4fd2dc2ddd447cda2a85
tree78bc4fc7326bc2c914c25fb6f1290872706b4e6f
parent96832e5a32f2cb3e39df3ddc203aa74b9c686fd9
Gale Board: More board ID variant

EVT1 has two board IDs.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:55320
TEST=None
BRANCH=None

Change-Id: I096f8e13a687d1e9349ade79af8610c8209a361e
Signed-off-by: Kan Yan <kyan@google.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/364730
Reviewed-by: David Hendricks <dhendrix@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Suresh Rajashekara <sureshraj@chromium.org>
src/board/gale/board.c
src/board/gale/board.h