gru: Read the power button state from the EC
authorVadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 03:16:46 +0000 (20:16 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 09:29:03 +0000 (02:29 -0700)
commitf2f3f38c96686fcdb1a1c46271fb810723eb4ff5
tree2ee1f935cf0e8aeefc463c88e54c6115075d2797
parenta735d8deee0ce59c549ba462113c18bf450074ae
gru: Read the power button state from the EC

On gru and kevin the power button switch is only connected to the EC.
Set up a GPIO to read the button switch from the EC.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:53208
BRANCH=none
TEST=as it looks like the EC acts on power button press on its own.

Change-Id: Ifaad8e3fd52bbe25298b0dcb457c896e64789692
Signed-off-by: Vadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/355707
src/board/gru/board.c