i2c: cros_ec_tunnel: Add support for enabling pass-thru protection
authorNicolas Boichat <drinkcat@google.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 07:57:27 +0000 (15:57 +0800)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 26 May 2016 10:22:32 +0000 (03:22 -0700)
commitf319990dda681876a13837a4c1312478cd9e094e
tree2441f98774abf209eca90c31385e0472ac5a4782
parent18eb383cd2b8eda39b4e30a72fb3fa209ec45646
i2c: cros_ec_tunnel: Add support for enabling pass-thru protection

Makes it possible to call EC commands to restricts I2C passthru,
for example after ANX7688 firmware has been updated.

BRANCH=none
BUG=chrome-os-partner:52434
BUG=chrome-os-partner:52431
TEST=Build and boot elm

Change-Id: I9171f835f17059d50a4fb1b7456f8c7895d2cbd4
Signed-off-by: Nicolas Boichat <drinkcat@google.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/345811
Commit-Ready: Nicolas Boichat <drinkcat@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Nicolas Boichat <drinkcat@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Julius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>
src/drivers/bus/i2c/cros_ec_tunnel.c
src/drivers/bus/i2c/cros_ec_tunnel.h