Gale board: Remove dead code.
authorKan Yan <kyan@google.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 01:18:10 +0000 (18:18 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 01:33:47 +0000 (18:33 -0700)
commitf39d58b1a02438daa79e585effaabc4d54dc29ac
tree2286f432cda44e531e015ecc738614afcfa84b46
parentf88af26b44fc8941a59b45dfb36f8fe4225e07d0
Gale board: Remove dead code.

BUG=None
TEST=None
BRANCH=None

Change-Id: Id54315b361e1c7c20eff41aebb2f29c721fbf281
Signed-off-by: Kan Yan <kyan@google.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/361600
Reviewed-by: David Hendricks <dhendrix@chromium.org>
src/board/gale/board.c
src/board/gale/board.h