Gale Board: Change Board ID definition.
authorKan Yan <kyan@google.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 17:59:28 +0000 (10:59 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:34:17 +0000 (17:34 -0700)
commitf5937d9bc3437201d00fba07e9ee1ac32e8b45ef
tree9eb73e4d2c9617cd33b6c01b9631c73a3106239d
parentcbc3092bb123b29e1315466cc3ba3284cc441dac
Gale Board: Change Board ID definition.

Change board ID for EVT3 to 5.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:55320
TEST=None
BRANCH=None

Change-Id: I1af67f23c90e48c7b177d868e71bb7a66e4c0dfd
Signed-off-by: Kan Yan <kyan@google.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/362158
Reviewed-by: David Hendricks <dhendrix@chromium.org>
src/board/gale/board.c
src/board/gale/board.h