rk3399: kevin: enabling nv flash storage
authorShelley Chen <shchen@chromium.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:31:38 +0000 (17:31 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 04:32:06 +0000 (21:32 -0700)
Enabling CONFIG_NV_STORAGE_FLASH.  This enables
nonvolatile-context-* files from the device-tree
directory.

BRANCH=None
BUG=chrome-os-partner:54566,chrome-os-partner:53988
TEST=boot into OS, run crossystem.  Should not see
     errors like:
     Unable to open FDT property nonvolatile-context-lba,
     nonvolatile-context-offset, nonvolatile-context-size

Change-Id: I1df1a11a23bd2097995776732cd2a4442120ab7e
Signed-off-by: Shelley Chen <shchen@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/356580
Reviewed-by: Vadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
board/gru/defconfig
board/kevin/defconfig

index bfcca4c..e8cc66f 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ CONFIG_VIRTUAL_DEV_SWITCH=y
 
 CONFIG_CROSSYSTEM_FDT=y
 #CONFIG_NV_STORAGE_CROS_EC=y
-CONFIG_NV_STORAGE_FAKE=y
+CONFIG_NV_STORAGE_FLASH=y
 CONFIG_MOCK_TPM=y
 
 # Kernel format
index 2d8bead..9429ac9 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ CONFIG_VIRTUAL_DEV_SWITCH=y
 
 CONFIG_CROSSYSTEM_FDT=y
 #CONFIG_NV_STORAGE_CROS_EC=y
-CONFIG_NV_STORAGE_FAKE=y
+CONFIG_NV_STORAGE_FLASH=y
 CONFIG_MOCK_TPM=y
 
 # Kernel format