Amenia: the changes to support 512KB device extension
authorBora Guvendik <bora.guvendik@intel.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 23:01:18 +0000 (16:01 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Sat, 21 May 2016 02:15:57 +0000 (19:15 -0700)
Increase memory mapped flash region by 512KB

BUG=chrome-os-partner:52589
TEST=Build Coreboot and boots
CQ-DEPEND=CL:*259448,CL:*259445

Change-Id: Ic32b747b17e224b6d7705ceeac76201ee7cbb82d
Signed-off-by: Bora Guvendik <bora.guvendik@intel.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/345642
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
src/board/amenia/board.c

index 58b0366..36c63ce 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@
 #define EMMC_CLOCK_MAX          200000000
 
 /* Flash memory map size includes the 4K descriptor which is not accessible */
-#define FLASH_MEM_MAP_SIZE      0x6FF000
+#define FLASH_MEM_MAP_SIZE      0x77F000
 #define FLASH_MEM_MAP_BASE      ((uintptr_t)(0x100000000ULL - FLASH_MEM_MAP_SIZE))