reef: Add LEGACY and NVRAM sections to fmap.dts
authorFurquan Shaikh <furquan@google.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 02:08:36 +0000 (19:08 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 23:06:54 +0000 (16:06 -0700)
CQ-DEPEND=CL:353177
BUG=chrome-os-partner:54390
BRANCH=None
TEST=Compiles successfully

Change-Id: I4a40d82de4ee58e00c14a902a30d32bd2f8ee661
Signed-off-by: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@google.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/352771
Commit-Ready: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
board/reef/fmap.dts

index b4364df..fb596f4 100644 (file)
                        type = "blobstring fwid";
                };
 
+               /* ---- Section: Storage to simulate NVRAM ---- */
+               rw-nvram {
+                       label = "rw-nvram";
+                       reg = <0x00b00000 0x00006000>;
+                       type = "wiped";
+                       wipe-value = [ff];
+               };
+
+               rw-legacy {
+                       label = "rw-legacy";
+                       reg = <0x00b06000 0x00200000>;
+                       type = "blob legacy";
+                       read-only;
+               };
+
                device-extension {
                        /* CSE RW data */
                        label = "device-extension";