ec: fix cros_ec_set_bl_pwm_duty comment
authorVadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 02:47:18 +0000 (19:47 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:13:57 +0000 (17:13 -0700)
Add comment to match style of the rest of the file declarations.

BRANCH=none
BUG=none
TEST=none

Change-Id: Ia4c70d1becbd5e9a295c1a36962055ab11667bd7
Signed-off-by: Vadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/355705
Reviewed-by: Shelley Chen <shchen@chromium.org>
src/drivers/ec/cros/ec.h

index 6ecc2a8..eb89cb2 100644 (file)
@@ -247,6 +247,13 @@ int cros_ec_read_batt_state_of_charge(uint32_t *state);
  */
 int cros_ec_read_limit_power_request(int *limit_power);
 
+
+/**
+ * Set duty cycle of the display panel.
+ *
+ * @param percent      Desired duty cycle, in 0..99 range.
+ * @return 0 if ok, -1 on error
+ */
 int cros_ec_set_bl_pwm_duty(uint32_t percent);
 
 /**