jecht: Increase RO coreboot size on flash
authorDaisuke Nojiri <dnojiri@chromium.org>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 18:04:57 +0000 (11:04 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 22:40:18 +0000 (15:40 -0700)
Bitmap images has been moved to CBFS from GBB. This patch adjusts the flash
size accordingly for jecht.

BUG=chromium:622501,chromium:628494
BRANCH=none
TEST=emerge-jecht chromeos-bootimage
CQ-DEPEND=CL:361370

Change-Id: I1ef5c2487652a548cae2acb6a94efc553d1e09bf
Signed-off-by: Daisuke Nojiri <dnojiri@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/361380
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
board/jecht/fmap.dts

index 56a3b69..e1a8daa 100644 (file)
                        label = "gbb";
 
                        /* GBB offset must be aligned to 4K bytes */
-                       reg = <0x00611000 0x000ef000>;
+                       reg = <0x00611000 0x0006f000>;
                        read-only;
                        type = "blob gbb";
                };
                ro-boot {
                        label = "coreboot";
-                       reg = <0x00700000 0x00100000>; /* 1 MB */
+                       reg = <0x00680000 0x00180000>; /* 1.5 MB */
                        read-only;
                        type = "blob coreboot";
                        required;