Include config from DOTCONFIG instead of redefinition
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 10:06:28 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 04:29:25 +0000 (21:29 -0700)
This includes config from DOTCONFIG instead of redefining its path.
In addition to removing the duplication and increasing clarity, this
also allows providing the DOTCONFIG path via the make command line.

BUG=None
TEST=build depthcharge for veyron_speedy in tree and out of tree
BRANCH=None

Change-Id: I8b045a8f03e0924f8c6a175c2261151a4fff2ee2
Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/359482
Reviewed-by: Julius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>
Makefile

index b31ce39..ba1c6b2 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ all: help
 
 else
 
-include $(src)/.config
+include $(DOTCONFIG)
 
 ifeq ($(CONFIG_ARCH_X86),y)
 ARCH = x86