dt: Remove unused wifi device mapping array
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 17:50:16 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 04:29:27 +0000 (21:29 -0700)
This removes the if_to_address structure that is no longer used. Commit
34b7ddb1a8a1b1bffd20e50efcfa04c8e0f6db6d (dt: function to copy WiFi
calibration data into the device tree) removed any use for this
structure. Thus, it may trigger a compiler warning in some setups.

BUG=None
BRANCH=None
TEST=build depthcharge for veyron_speedy and run it up to the system

Change-Id: I239640cb4d285040d3ea81dd47d8501fb80e4a15
Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/360111
Reviewed-by: Julius Werner <jwerner@chromium.org>
src/base/dt_set_wifi_calibration.c

index e70e232..606de12 100644 (file)
@@ -45,9 +45,6 @@ struct calibration_entry {
        struct calibration_blob entries[0];  /* A varialble size container. */
 };
 
-/* Mapping of interface numbers into the wifi device address on the PCI bus. */
-static const uint32_t if_to_address[] = { 0x1b500000, 0x1b700000, 0x1b900000 };
-
 static int blob_is_valid(struct calibration_entry *cal_entry,
                         struct calibration_blob *cal_blob)
 {