vboot: allow to configure vboot for tpm2 mode
authorVadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 22:29:00 +0000 (15:29 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 00:49:55 +0000 (17:49 -0700)
Vboot code needs to behave differently when running on the board with
TPM2.

BRANCH=none
BUG=chrome-os-partner:50645
TEST=it is possible to modify vboot build behavior

Change-Id: I7f250d2295625f4bf045191798fb630235433ca2
Signed-off-by: Vadim Bendebury <vbendeb@chromium.org>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/356593
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Patrick Georgi <pgeorgi@chromium.org>
src/drivers/tpm/Kconfig
src/vboot/Makefile.inc

index 6facd07..edd6ade 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,10 @@ config DRIVER_TPM_SLB9635_I2C
        select DRIVER_TPM
        default n
 
+config TPM2_MODE
+       bool "Configure VBOOT for TPM2 support"
+       default n
+
 config DRIVER_TPM_SPI
        bool "SPI TPM driver"
        select DRIVER_TPM
index 5ed2fbc..71e746f 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@ else
                CFLAGS="$(CFLAGS) -DVBOOT_DEBUG" \
                $(MAKE) -C $(VB_SOURCE) \
                MOCK_TPM=$(CONFIG_MOCK_TPM) \
+               TPM2_MODE=$(CONFIG_TPM2_MODE) \
                CUSTOM_MUSIC=$(CONFIG_CUSTOM_MUSIC) \
                BUILD=$(dir $(VB_LIB)) \
                V=$(V) \