reef: Update fmap.dts for IFWI and SIGN_CSE regions
authorFurquan Shaikh <furquan@google.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 16:49:28 +0000 (09:49 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 00:02:52 +0000 (17:02 -0700)
Rename bootblock to IFWI region and add appropriate blob type to
it. Also, add appropriate blob type to SIGN_CSE region.

CQ-DEPEND=CL:348022
BUG=chrome-os-partner:53689
BRANCH=None
TEST=Compiles successfully

Change-Id: If7330f98748ea3258e912f557e6dace424f0189e
Signed-off-by: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@google.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/348058
Commit-Ready: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
board/reef/fmap.dts

index 690a937..a07413c 100644 (file)
                        reg = <0x00000000 0x00001000>;
                        type = "ifd";
                };
-               bootblock {
-                       label = "bootblock";
-                       reg = <0x0007c480 0x00008000>;
+               ro-ifwi {
+                       label = "ifwi";
+                       reg = <0x00001000 0x001ff000>;
+                       read-only;
+                       required;
+                       type = "blob ifwi";
                };
                ro-vpd {
                        label = "ro-vpd";
@@ -86,6 +89,7 @@
                        reg = <0x003c0000 0x00010000>;
                        read-only;
                        required;
+                       type = "blob sig2";
                };
                /* ---- Section: Rewritable MRC cache 64KB ---- */
                rw-mrc-cache {