cros_ec: Select keyboard scanning method based on proper Kconfig option
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 13:12:14 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 20:04:42 +0000 (13:04 -0700)
Commit f88af26b44fc8941a59b45dfb36f8fe4225e07d0 (cros_ec: Change
keyboard scanning method.) introduced the DRIVER_INPUT_MKBP_OLD_COMMAND
Kconfig option and declared it in relevant board defconfigs.

However, the code checks for another Kconfig option, that is not
declared. This uses the proper Kconfig option instead.

BUG=None
Branch=None
Test=Verify that keypresses work fine on a nyan_big

Change-Id: I9566140c075d57d8004cbcf7094a9ff3c64367ac
Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/361930
Reviewed-by: Aseda Aboagye <aaboagye@chromium.org>
src/drivers/input/mkbp/keyboard.c

index 6709219..8e9da32 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ static int read_scancodes(Modifier *modifiers, uint8_t *codes, int max_codes)
        if (!cros_ec_interrupt_pending())
                return -1;
 
-       if (IS_ENABLED(CONFIG_DRIVER_INPUT_MKBP_HAS_KEYMATRIX_ONLY)) {
+       if (IS_ENABLED(CONFIG_DRIVER_INPUT_MKBP_OLD_COMMAND)) {
                if (cros_ec_scan_keyboard((struct cros_ec_keyscan *)
                                          &event.data.key_matrix)) {
                        printf("Key matrix scan failed.\n");