reef: Correct fmap.dts details
authorFurquan Shaikh <furquan@google.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 17:55:48 +0000 (10:55 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Tue, 31 May 2016 04:36:09 +0000 (21:36 -0700)
Fix fmap.dts inconsistencies to match defaults in other boards.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:53689
BRANCH=None
TEST=Compiles successfully

Change-Id: I4f1d8b16e76c8878606bf90acdb0ed83deccac38
Signed-off-by: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@google.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/348093
Commit-Ready: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Furquan Shaikh <furquan@chromium.org>
Reviewed-by: Aaron Durbin <adurbin@chromium.org>
board/reef/fmap.dts

index 3781332..690a937 100644 (file)
                        read-only;
                        type = "fmap";
                        ver-major = <1>;
-                       ver-minor = <1>;
+                       ver-minor = <0>;
                };
-               ro-frid {
+               ro-firmware-id {
                        label = "ro-frid";
                        reg = <0x00204800 0x00000040>;
                        read-only;
+                       type = "blobstring fwid";
                };
                ro-boot {
                        label = "coreboot";