Gale Board: Update board ID for EVT3
authorKan Yan <kyan@google.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 01:29:13 +0000 (18:29 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 01:33:48 +0000 (18:33 -0700)
BUG=chrome-os-partner:55320
TEST=None
BRANCH=None

Change-Id: I9a730d29206528a4e81f213be50623e61aa9e707
Signed-off-by: Kan Yan <kyan@google.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/361601
Reviewed-by: David Hendricks <dhendrix@chromium.org>
src/board/gale/board.c
src/board/gale/board.h

index 3ee6d58..307dcaf 100644 (file)
@@ -69,11 +69,16 @@ static struct board_descriptor bdescriptor;
 static void fill_board_descriptor(void)
 {
        switch(lib_sysinfo.board_id) {
-       default:
-               /* FIXME: Add valid board IDs */
+       case BOARD_ID_GALE_EVT:
+       case BOARD_ID_GALE_EVT2:
                bdescriptor.compat_string = "google,gale";
                bdescriptor.calibration_needed = 1;
                break;
+       case BOARD_ID_GALE_EVT3:
+       default:
+               bdescriptor.compat_string = "google,gale-v2";
+               bdescriptor.calibration_needed = 1;
+               break;
        }
 }
 
index a2cf488..3788c57 100644 (file)
 
 int set_wifi_calibration(DeviceTree *tree);
 
-/* Authoritative copy in http://go/jetstream-board-ids */
-enum storm_board_id {
-       BOARD_ID_PROTO_0 = 0,
-       BOARD_ID_PROTO_0_2 = 1,
-       BOARD_ID_WHIRLWIND_SP3 = 2,
-       BOARD_ID_WHIRLWIND_SP5 = 3,
-       BOARD_ID_PROTO_0_2_NAND = 26,
-};
-
 #define TCSR_BOOT_MISC_DETECT          ((void *)0x0193D100)
 #define TCSR_RESET_DEBUG_SW_ENTRY      ((void *)0x01940000)
 #define IPQ_CRASH_MAGIC                        0x10
 #define IPQ_CRASH_DUMP_MAX_TRIES       3
 #define IPQ_CRASH_DUMP_WAIT_SEC                5
 
+enum gale_board_id {
+       BOARD_ID_GALE_EVT = 0,
+       BOARD_ID_GALE_EVT2 = 1,
+       BOARD_ID_GALE_EVT3 = 2,
+};
+
 PowerOps *new_ipq40xx_power_ops(void);
 
 #endif