Gale board: Remove dead code.
authorKan Yan <kyan@google.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 01:18:10 +0000 (18:18 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 01:33:47 +0000 (18:33 -0700)
BUG=None
TEST=None
BRANCH=None

Change-Id: Id54315b361e1c7c20eff41aebb2f29c721fbf281
Signed-off-by: Kan Yan <kyan@google.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/361600
Reviewed-by: David Hendricks <dhendrix@chromium.org>
src/board/gale/board.c
src/board/gale/board.h

index bbe2c67..3ee6d58 100644 (file)
@@ -89,8 +89,6 @@ static const DtPathMap calibration_maps[] = {
         "wifi_base64_calibration0"},
        {1, "soc/wifi@a800000/qcom,ath10k-pre-calibration-data",
         "wifi_base64_calibration1"},
-       {1, "soc/qcom,pcie@80000/pcie@0/ath10k@0,0/qcom,ath10k-calibration-data",
-        "wifi_base64_calibration2"},
        {}
 };
 
@@ -455,13 +453,6 @@ static int board_setup(void)
 
        display_init();
 
-#if 0
-       Ipq806xSound *sound = new_ipq806x_sound(new_storm_dac_gpio_output(),
-                       48000, 2, 16, 1000);
-       SoundRoute *sound_route = new_sound_route(&sound->ops);
-       sound_set_ops(&sound_route->ops);
-
-#endif
        write32(ADSS_AUDIO_TXB_CBCR_REG, 0); /* Disable ADSS clock branch */
 
        ipq_snoc_pnoc_init();
@@ -472,14 +463,4 @@ static int board_setup(void)
 
        return 0;
 }
-
-int board_wan_port_number(void)
-{
-       if ((lib_sysinfo.board_id == BOARD_ID_PROTO_0) ||
-           (lib_sysinfo.board_id == BOARD_ID_PROTO_0_2))
-               return 4; /* Storm variants */
-
-       return 1; /* Whirlwind variants, let it be the default. */
-}
-
 INIT_FUNC(board_setup);
index c9024d6..a2cf488 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,6 @@
 #define TCSR_PNOC_SNOC_MEMTYPE_M0_M2   ((void *)0x01957004)
 
 int set_wifi_calibration(DeviceTree *tree);
-int board_wan_port_number(void);
 
 /* Authoritative copy in http://go/jetstream-board-ids */
 enum storm_board_id {