Gale Board: Change Board ID definition.
authorKan Yan <kyan@google.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 17:59:28 +0000 (10:59 -0700)
committerchrome-bot <chrome-bot@chromium.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:34:17 +0000 (17:34 -0700)
Change board ID for EVT3 to 5.

BUG=chrome-os-partner:55320
TEST=None
BRANCH=None

Change-Id: I1af67f23c90e48c7b177d868e71bb7a66e4c0dfd
Signed-off-by: Kan Yan <kyan@google.com>
Reviewed-on: https://chromium-review.googlesource.com/362158
Reviewed-by: David Hendricks <dhendrix@chromium.org>
src/board/gale/board.c
src/board/gale/board.h

index 307dcaf..9f056d2 100644 (file)
@@ -69,6 +69,7 @@ static struct board_descriptor bdescriptor;
 static void fill_board_descriptor(void)
 {
        switch(lib_sysinfo.board_id) {
+       case BOARD_ID_GALE_PROTO:
        case BOARD_ID_GALE_EVT:
        case BOARD_ID_GALE_EVT2:
                bdescriptor.compat_string = "google,gale";
index 3788c57..062c875 100644 (file)
@@ -43,9 +43,10 @@ int set_wifi_calibration(DeviceTree *tree);
 #define IPQ_CRASH_DUMP_WAIT_SEC                5
 
 enum gale_board_id {
-       BOARD_ID_GALE_EVT = 0,
-       BOARD_ID_GALE_EVT2 = 1,
-       BOARD_ID_GALE_EVT3 = 2,
+       BOARD_ID_GALE_PROTO = 0,
+       BOARD_ID_GALE_EVT = 1,
+       BOARD_ID_GALE_EVT2 = 2,
+       BOARD_ID_GALE_EVT3 = 5,
 };
 
 PowerOps *new_ipq40xx_power_ops(void);