linux: defconfig script master
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 12:55:52 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 13:38:13 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commit1c982ac5a874a723085136c369be9ef68f864c89
tree1257a85837923acf77e83faa7a9e28518de9c876
parent98f9cdec49986f5760e02f28aa67f506293e44d5
linux: defconfig script

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
linux/linux-defconfig.sh [new file with mode: 0755]