Scripts for sniper: LG Optimus Black (P970)
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:05:58 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 09:36:19 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commit2c022c5e09b34f3eaeeba863503c93845a725921
treed81f0066f8a4984fe6097ae1fbdddbbd6e3db977
parent7dd84f1ecaaaff6cbbe2e5ae65f7350b94930e82
Scripts for sniper: LG Optimus Black (P970)

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
sniper/u-boot-install.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
sniper/u-boot-load.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
sniper/u-boot.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
sniper/x-loader-build.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
sniper/x-loader-clean.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
sniper/x-loader-config.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
sniper/x-loader-image.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
sniper/x-loader-load.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
sniper/x-loader.sh [new file with mode: 0755]