Scripts for sunxi: Allwinner platforms
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:03:55 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 09:35:40 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commit7dd84f1ecaaaff6cbbe2e5ae65f7350b94930e82
tree81b7641a75f603a4d8523f62ef088529afcf4fbd
parentd395427af997c32e39c2c79e70583fd1eb552510
Scripts for sunxi: Allwinner platforms

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
sunxi/linux-sunxi-build.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
sunxi/linux-sunxi-clean.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
sunxi/linux-sunxi-config.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
sunxi/linux-sunxi-image.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
sunxi/linux-sunxi-modules.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
sunxi/linux-sunxi.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
sunxi/linux.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
sunxi/sunxi-boards.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
sunxi/u-boot-install.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
sunxi/u-boot-makeall.sh [new file with mode: 0755]