Scripts for tegra: Nvidia Tegra platforms
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:06:59 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 09:36:25 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commita4c79ca0254b7bd42943450828fa5fc4faa3b54a
tree625ea1a47e84da2b26d1e6e12bcd738a7a797355
parent2c022c5e09b34f3eaeeba863503c93845a725921
Scripts for tegra: Nvidia Tegra platforms

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
tegra/linux-nouveau.sh [new file with mode: 0755]