Switch to bare-metal toolchain
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 21:25:32 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 21:28:46 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
commitff54739529f943d9feaf9a80c73d7f05e90687a3
tree434ec3b3f07b62e1054c8aaaba873dbb89ae8cea
parent41bb0a1d18e29b0e6c03b082f02cae821c344663
Switch to bare-metal toolchain

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
linux/linux.sh
sniper/u-boot.sh
sniper/x-loader.sh
sunxi/linux-sunxi.sh
sunxi/linux.sh
sunxi/u-boot.sh
u-boot/u-boot.sh