linux: defconfig script master
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 12:55:52 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 13:38:13 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
linux/linux-defconfig.sh [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/linux/linux-defconfig.sh b/linux/linux-defconfig.sh
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..734d399
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,17 @@
+#!/bin/sh
+
+. ./linux.sh
+
+make -C $SRC O=$DST ARCH=$ARCH CROSS_COMPILE=$CROSS_COMPILE savedefconfig
+
+if [ -f "$CONFIG" ]
+then
+       printf "Diff:\n"
+       diff -u $CONFIG "$DST/defconfig"
+
+       printf "Press enter to confirm: "
+       read confirm
+
+       cp "$DST/defconfig" $CONFIG
+fi
+