Scripts for depthcharge
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:16:44 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 20:31:56 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
depthcharge/depthcharge-build.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
depthcharge/depthcharge-clean.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
depthcharge/depthcharge-config.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
depthcharge/depthcharge-image.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
depthcharge/depthcharge.sh [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/depthcharge/depthcharge-build.sh b/depthcharge/depthcharge-build.sh
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..3e3ebc4
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+#!/bin/sh
+
+./depthcharge-clean.sh
+./depthcharge-config.sh
+./depthcharge-image.sh
diff --git a/depthcharge/depthcharge-clean.sh b/depthcharge/depthcharge-clean.sh
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..307489c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+#!/bin/sh
+
+. ./depthcharge.sh
+
+rm -rf $DST
+mkdir $DST
diff --git a/depthcharge/depthcharge-config.sh b/depthcharge/depthcharge-config.sh
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..587bb9d
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+#!/bin/sh
+
+. ./depthcharge.sh
+
+make -C $SRC obj=$DST DOTCONFIG="$DST/.config" BOARD=$CONFIG defconfig
diff --git a/depthcharge/depthcharge-image.sh b/depthcharge/depthcharge-image.sh
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..159a1f2
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+#!/bin/sh
+
+. ./depthcharge.sh
+
+make -C $SRC obj=$DST DOTCONFIG="$DST/.config" BOARD=$CONFIG LIBPAYLOAD_DIR="$( pwd )/libpayload-install/libpayload" VB_SOURCE="$( pwd )/vboot" -j$PARALLEL depthcharge_unified
diff --git a/depthcharge/depthcharge.sh b/depthcharge/depthcharge.sh
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..55b5c69
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+#!/bin/sh
+
+PARALLEL=9
+SRC="$( pwd )/depthcharge"
+DST="$( pwd )/depthcharge-out"
+CONFIG=