Scripts for tegra: Nvidia Tegra platforms
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:06:59 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 09:36:25 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
tegra/linux-nouveau.sh [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/tegra/linux-nouveau.sh b/tegra/linux-nouveau.sh
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..989ca46
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,10 @@
+#!/bin/sh
+
+. ./linux.sh
+
+NOUVEAU_MODULE="$( pwd )/nouveau/drm/nouveau"
+
+rm -rf "$INSTALL_MOD_PATH/lib/modules/*/kernel/drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/"
+
+make -C $SRC O=$DST ARCH=$ARCH CROSS_COMPILE=$CROSS_COMPILE M=$NOUVEAU_MODULE -j$PARALLEL modules
+make -C $SRC O=$DST ARCH=$ARCH CROSS_COMPILE=$CROSS_COMPILE M=$NOUVEAU_MODULE INSTALL_MOD_PATH=$INSTALL_MOD_PATH modules_install