Switch to bare-metal toolchain
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 21:25:32 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 21:28:46 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
linux/linux.sh
sniper/u-boot.sh
sniper/x-loader.sh
sunxi/linux-sunxi.sh
sunxi/linux.sh
sunxi/u-boot.sh
u-boot/u-boot.sh

index b684090..b5d0816 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
-CROSS_COMPILE=arm-linux-gnueabihf-
+CROSS_COMPILE=arm-none-eabi-
 PARALLEL=9
 SRC="$( pwd )/linux"
 DST="$( pwd )/linux-out"
index f1726a1..bbf4e12 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
-CROSS_COMPILE=arm-linux-gnueabihf-
+CROSS_COMPILE=arm-none-eabi-
 PARALLEL=9
 SRC="$( pwd )/u-boot"
 DST="$( pwd )/u-boot-out"
index 500e97c..9d4e88c 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
-CROSS_COMPILE=arm-linux-gnueabihf-
+CROSS_COMPILE=arm-none-eabi-
 PARALLEL=9
 SRC="$( pwd )/x-loader"
 DST="$( pwd )/x-loader-out"
index 005a560..e633d1a 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
-CROSS_COMPILE=arm-linux-gnueabihf-
+CROSS_COMPILE=arm-none-eabi-
 PARALLEL=9
 SRC="$( pwd )/linux-sunxi"
 DST="$( pwd )/linux-sunxi-out"
index c67fdc6..c824878 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
-CROSS_COMPILE=arm-linux-gnueabihf-
+CROSS_COMPILE=arm-none-eabi-
 PARALLEL=9
 SRC="$( pwd )/linux"
 DST="$( pwd )/linux-out"
index 3ed3d1b..b8f654a 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
-CROSS_COMPILE=arm-linux-gnueabihf-
+CROSS_COMPILE=arm-none-eabi-
 PARALLEL=9
 SRC="$( pwd )/u-boot"
 DST="$( pwd )/u-boot-out"
index fd41c1b..2ec3a7c 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
-CROSS_COMPILE=arm-linux-gnueabihf-
+CROSS_COMPILE=arm-none-eabi-
 PARALLEL=9
 SRC="$( pwd )/u-boot"
 DST="$( pwd )/u-boot-out"