embedded-freedom-scripts.git
2 years agolinux: defconfig script master
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 27 Aug 2016 12:55:52 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
linux: defconfig script

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
2 years agocoreboot: Rename VB_SOURCE to VBOOT_SOURCE
Paul Kocialkowski [Sun, 24 Jul 2016 10:27:48 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
coreboot: Rename VB_SOURCE to VBOOT_SOURCE

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
2 years agocros-ec update and various improvements
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 19:40:41 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
cros-ec update and various improvements

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
2 years agocoreboot: Config support
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 7 May 2016 09:23:38 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
coreboot: Config support

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
2 years agocoreboot: vboot source path define
Paul Kocialkowski [Mon, 2 May 2016 09:51:33 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
coreboot: vboot source path define

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
2 years agoScripts for nyan: Tegra K1 CrOS devices
Paul Kocialkowski [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 13:19:16 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Scripts for nyan: Tegra K1 CrOS devices

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
2 years agocoreboot: Multiple programmers support in install script
Paul Kocialkowski [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:27:20 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
coreboot: Multiple programmers support in install script

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
2 years agocoreboot: Check for a file for local defconfig
Paul Kocialkowski [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 17:21:31 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
coreboot: Check for a file for local defconfig

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
2 years agolinux: Use local defconfig if available as a file
Paul Kocialkowski [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 12:49:37 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
linux: Use local defconfig if available as a file

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
2 years agosniper: Use omap-usb-boot instead of pusb
Paul Kocialkowski [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 21:29:22 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
sniper: Use omap-usb-boot instead of pusb

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
2 years agoSwitch to bare-metal toolchain
Paul Kocialkowski [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 21:25:32 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
Switch to bare-metal toolchain

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
2 years agolinux: Check for CONFIG before running defconfig
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 12:07:50 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
linux: Check for CONFIG before running defconfig

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
2 years agosniper: extlinux configuration
Paul Kocialkowski [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 11:06:03 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
sniper: extlinux configuration

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
2 years agosunxi: extlinux configuration
Paul Kocialkowski [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 11:05:56 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
sunxi: extlinux configuration

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
3 years agoveyron: ec support
Paul Kocialkowski [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 18:26:03 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
veyron: ec support

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
3 years agoScripts for ec
Paul Kocialkowski [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 18:25:27 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Scripts for ec

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
3 years agocoreboot: Defconfig support
Paul Kocialkowski [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 20:54:16 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
coreboot: Defconfig support

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
3 years agou-boot: Check for CONFIG before running defconfig
Paul Kocialkowski [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 20:53:58 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
u-boot: Check for CONFIG before running defconfig

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
3 years agosunxi: Default Cubieboard2 target
Paul Kocialkowski [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:19:03 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
sunxi: Default Cubieboard2 target

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
3 years agoScripts for veyron: Rockchip Chromebooks
Paul Kocialkowski [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:18:15 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Scripts for veyron: Rockchip Chromebooks

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
3 years agoScripts for depthcharge
Paul Kocialkowski [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:16:44 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Scripts for depthcharge

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
3 years agoScripts for libpayload
Paul Kocialkowski [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:16:32 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Scripts for libpayload

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
3 years agocoreboot: Buspirate flasher support
Paul Kocialkowski [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:14:55 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
coreboot: Buspirate flasher support

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
3 years agoScripts for coreboot
Paul Kocialkowski [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 14:01:26 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Scripts for coreboot

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
3 years agosunxi: MAKEALL is deprecated
Paul Kocialkowski [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 22:01:35 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
sunxi: MAKEALL is deprecated

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
3 years agoScripts for tegra: Nvidia Tegra platforms
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:06:59 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Scripts for tegra: Nvidia Tegra platforms

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
3 years agoScripts for sniper: LG Optimus Black (P970)
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:05:58 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Scripts for sniper: LG Optimus Black (P970)

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
3 years agoScripts for sunxi: Allwinner platforms
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:03:55 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Scripts for sunxi: Allwinner platforms

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
3 years agoInitial commit: Embedded Freedom scripts, with initial support for U-Boot and
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 19:53:06 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Initial commit: Embedded Freedom scripts, with initial support for U-Boot and
Linux.

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>