embedded-freedom-scripts.git
5 years agoScripts for ec
Paul Kocialkowski [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 18:25:27 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Scripts for ec

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agocoreboot: Defconfig support
Paul Kocialkowski [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 20:54:16 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
coreboot: Defconfig support

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agou-boot: Check for CONFIG before running defconfig
Paul Kocialkowski [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 20:53:58 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
u-boot: Check for CONFIG before running defconfig

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agosunxi: Default Cubieboard2 target
Paul Kocialkowski [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:19:03 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
sunxi: Default Cubieboard2 target

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoScripts for veyron: Rockchip Chromebooks
Paul Kocialkowski [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:18:15 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Scripts for veyron: Rockchip Chromebooks

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoScripts for depthcharge
Paul Kocialkowski [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:16:44 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Scripts for depthcharge

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoScripts for libpayload
Paul Kocialkowski [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:16:32 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Scripts for libpayload

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agocoreboot: Buspirate flasher support
Paul Kocialkowski [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 13:14:55 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
coreboot: Buspirate flasher support

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoScripts for coreboot
Paul Kocialkowski [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 14:01:26 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Scripts for coreboot

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agosunxi: MAKEALL is deprecated
Paul Kocialkowski [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 22:01:35 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
sunxi: MAKEALL is deprecated

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoScripts for tegra: Nvidia Tegra platforms
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:06:59 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Scripts for tegra: Nvidia Tegra platforms

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoScripts for sniper: LG Optimus Black (P970)
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:05:58 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Scripts for sniper: LG Optimus Black (P970)

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoScripts for sunxi: Allwinner platforms
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:03:55 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Scripts for sunxi: Allwinner platforms

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
5 years agoInitial commit: Embedded Freedom scripts, with initial support for U-Boot and
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 19:53:06 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Initial commit: Embedded Freedom scripts, with initial support for U-Boot and
Linux.

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>