exynos_camera.git
7 years agoADDED THE FIMC1 STUFF FOR NOTHING
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 21:26:04 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
ADDED THE FIMC1 STUFF FOR NOTHING
(at least flip and rotation works well now)

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
7 years agoexynos camera -- at this point, preview works but no output tweaks yet
Paul Kocialkowski [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 15:05:52 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
exynos camera -- at this point, preview works but no output tweaks yet

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>