GTA04: Added device files with working transport handlers
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 22:20:27 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 14:34:06 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commit0e597ded455722f9ee90256b6b4c85aab99c87e1
tree65ea972f2e474320ae29fb48459c30c318f1c850
parenta3fb74d143f112bcfe9daf63e6703288f3b4234b
GTA04: Added device files with working transport handlers

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Android.mk
device/gta04/gta04.c [new file with mode: 0644]
device/gta04/gta04.h [new file with mode: 0644]