Fix the compile issues when no device is defined.
authorDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 16:57:40 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerDenis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 17:00:30 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
commit292c5facfe1fb1f0c6e560192230d4fc6e46353f
tree923d5ce44a9d6b9faf1320d3677b4998a9c3bd0c
parent8d37307b93bb494e5328683f0254e1f6c3e31a16
Fix the compile issues when no device is defined.

Without that fix we have:
  prebuilt/linux-x86/toolchain/arm-eabi-4.4.3/bin/../lib/gcc/arm-eabi/4.4.3/../../../../arm-eabi/bin/ld: out/target/product/crespo/obj/SHARED_LIBRARIES/libhayes-ril_intermediates/hayes-ril.o: in function RIL_Init:hardware/ril/hayes-ril/hayes-ril.c:200: error: undefined reference to 'ril_device_register'

Signed-off-by: Denis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
Android.mk
device/dummy/dummy.c [new file with mode: 0644]