Device: It makes more sense to power on before boot
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 13:27:33 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 14:33:58 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
commit42154344fa7c48fe3c9fd0852fa08c7181ae80a9
tree9ba0dc18a05751ccaa2643e202451a84ae95b29e
parentd178b95b2c6930d5b90f2768595ba284458a9fa2
Device: It makes more sense to power on before boot

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
hayes-ril.c