Device: Various improvements: added missing functions, mutex, threaded recv loop
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 22:16:16 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 14:34:02 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commita3fb74d143f112bcfe9daf63e6703288f3b4234b
tree0ee159c7462bb58bd0b99a051251a87c29a602f2
parent42154344fa7c48fe3c9fd0852fa08c7181ae80a9
Device: Various improvements: added missing functions, mutex, threaded recv loop

This commit introduces the following changes:
* Moved init functions to ril_device_init
* Added deinit and data_destroy functions
* Added mutex for send/recv
* Added missing close function
* Added device polling function
* Added threaded recv loop

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
device.c
hayes-ril.c
hayes-ril.h