Finished Dream/Sapphire device handlers support and moved data to sdata.
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 19:19:35 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 14:33:47 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
commitd178b95b2c6930d5b90f2768595ba284458a9fa2
tree969b8a99118f5bbf8e0249c6b2dc236bd7fc5582
parente2eaea7d202a4fdbf2678f8bbeae6b38b635b040
Finished Dream/Sapphire device handlers support and moved data to sdata.

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
device.c
device/DEVICE_API.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
device/dream_sapphire/dream_sapphire.c
device/dream_sapphire/dream_sapphire.h [new file with mode: 0644]
hayes-ril.c
hayes-ril.h