Network: Added Signal Strength, SIM: Added missing SIM IO header and call
authorPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 10:26:51 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerPaul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 10:27:33 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commitd4337d9d6235394c3263ddd37c33891f4cd9dcef
tree46d852ce774e544621ec6f9367325d5906ae1af4
parentc1f957396d148f9f20f2828067b6c9e97b584247
Network: Added Signal Strength, SIM: Added missing SIM IO header and call

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <contact@paulk.fr>
Android.mk
hayes-ril.c
hayes-ril.h
network.c [new file with mode: 0644]